Kanye West’s “So Help Me God” Alleged Tracklist Released; Def Jam Rep Says It’s Fake



UPDATE: The leaked tracklist includes a release date of May 10, 2015 and features from 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Malik Yusef, though a rep for Def Jam reportedly says it is not legit.

Just days after he announced the title on Twitter, an alleged tracklist for Kanye West’s upcoming So Help Me God album has leaked online.

An image posted by Rapcussion on Twitter shows the alleged tracklist with an attached release date of May 10, 2015.

The unconfirmed leak comes more than two months after Ye originally released the album’s first single, “Only One,” on New Year’s Eve. Since and more recently, West has debuted new songs from the album including “Wolves” and “All Day.” Kanye’s “FourFiveSeconds” collaboration with Rihanna and Paul McCartney appears on the alleged tracklist as a Deluxe Edition bonus track alongside a remix of “All Day.” An iTunes store-only bonus track called “Platinum” is also listed and includes features from Common and Q-Tip.

Check out the unconfirmed tracklist below:


About the author /

Post your comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *